June in Estepona, Granada, Ronda… in Photos.

Yep, I’m still here, despite my lack of posting on here. I’ve had a busy June with Simon here and visits almost every weekend from my friends from home, my parents, my brother and my aunt, Grandma and cousin…

I’m going to keep this short as I’ve done so much and it’s a lot easier just to put my photos on here!

Over the month I’ve spent a lot of time on the beach (people now think I’m Spanish – woo!) and eating tapas, went to Granada and the Alhambra again, visited Ronda, went to Fuengirola Zoo (which was surprisingly good!) and generally had a few nice breaks from work.

I’ve only got 4 weeks left, but my year abroad doesn’t officially end until September…Rachel and I have booked our Italy trip ! Two weeks in language schools in Rome and Florence with some travelling either end!

I’ll leave you with a some photos of the last few weeks:

Leave a Reply

