Being a Tourist in Malaga

Having been to Málaga several times for work, for flying visits with friends or simply to change buses, I had been to most parts of the city, but never been a proper tourist. As part of the boyfriend’s Spanish cultural immersion we headed to the big city for the day.

Just click on a photo to open the gallery:

I should mention that we went to Pepe y Pepa for a tapas lunch – never have I had such tasty and cheap berenjenas con miel ! And that it’s only 0,60 euros for students to visit the Alcazaba with valid student ID!

One response to “Being a Tourist in Malaga

  1. Wow, Málaga looks gorgeous! I’ve heard so much about this city, but I’ve never been. Definitely adding it to my must-visit-in-Spain list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

